Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris McCollough

Chris McCollough

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris McCollough
"Great office staff. Ryan and his staff responded to my questions in a timely manner and provided me Insurance that fits my needs."
Profile photo of Liana Magda

Liana Magda

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liana Magda
"Peyton is super helpful and in depth when addressing your needs. Great office!"
Profile photo of The Andersons

The Andersons

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Andersons
"The team is super friendly and helpful. They patiently answered all of my many questions and got me the coverage I needed. Probably my best experience with an insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Deborah Reynolds

Deborah Reynolds

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Reynolds
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Prof. Toni USA

Prof. Toni USA

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Prof. Toni USA
"Luisa is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. This is a great agency to work with. Glad I have State Farm!"
Profile photo of Bianca Chiareli

Bianca Chiareli

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bianca Chiareli
"Ryan and his team continue to go above and beyond to help their customers find great rates and coverage. They are always honest about their policies and are always there for you!"
Profile photo of Arnold Manaker

Arnold Manaker

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arnold Manaker
"Very helpful and customer focused."
Profile photo of Chris Koch

Chris Koch

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Koch
"Ryan Hicks and his staff are very informative and helpful with their services. I highly recommend their agency."
Profile photo of Tabitha Williamson

Tabitha Williamson

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tabitha Williamson
"Luisa is a delight to talk to! Great customer service and thorough!"
Profile photo of Steve Brownfield

Steve Brownfield

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Brownfield
"I appreciate everything they do ,taking care of everyone. My whole family has state farm and I share them with all my friends"
Profile photo of Chip Scire

Chip Scire

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chip Scire
"Ryan & his staff are undoubtedly the best insurance agency I have encountered. They work with me to find the best rates and coverages, while making sure I am properly insured. I would not hesitate to recommend their agency to friends or family."
Profile photo of Lisa Knight

Lisa Knight

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Knight
"I have had nothing but excellent support and service from the Ryan Hicks group."
Profile photo of Daryl Phillips

Daryl Phillips

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daryl Phillips
"Always competent and helpful!"
Profile photo of Samuel Strickland

Samuel Strickland

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Strickland
"The time that I have been with Ryan and his office has been great. The most friendly and helpful I’ve ever had the pleasure to do business with."
Profile photo of Gage Clark

Gage Clark

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gage Clark
"Went in and didn’t have high hopes in saving any money from my current insurance, Ryan and his staff went above and beyond to not only save me money but give me better coverage than I had before. I had questions and he didn’t hesitate to call me back and answer them all! I sent my mom over to him and he also helped her save money, hands down best agent for State Farm!"
Profile photo of Sid Lid

Sid Lid

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sid Lid
"Ryan Hicks is a great and thorough agent. I moved into the area 8 months ago and walked into his office. He reviewed my insurance needs and took care of everything making sure my coverage was just right. I’m very happy."
Profile photo of Jeffery Thompson

Jeffery Thompson

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffery Thompson
"I have been with Ryan and his coworkers for six months. Within a month I felt at home with everyone. They check in on my needs. Update me on my policies and they do not hide information that most insurance agents and companies withhold. I can say without a doubt I will continue to use Ryan Hicks for years to come. If you want friendly real people to help you navigate the insurance industry this is the agent for you."
Profile photo of Shade Casey

Shade Casey

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shade Casey
"Super friendly, easy to talk to, and most importantly some of the best rates I could find it’s hard to beat that."
Profile photo of LaToya Jordan Taylor

LaToya Jordan Taylor

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LaToya Jordan Taylor
"I STILL love this office! Ryan and his staff never fail to treat me like family and provide great service. They're always available, knowledgeable, and if they don't know something, you'll have a quick answer. I am still very spoiled!! 😄"
Profile photo of Rachael Fitzgerald

Rachael Fitzgerald

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Fitzgerald
"Very professional and personal, couldn’t ask for anything better:)"
Profile photo of Teresa Chiareli

Teresa Chiareli

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Chiareli
"Very friendly, helpful and professional!"
Profile photo of Renita Underwood

Renita Underwood

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renita Underwood
"Great customer services with lower prices."
Profile photo of Heather T

Heather T

September 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Heather T
"Every time my policy renewed or there was a change to my vehicle recently, there was a problem due to staff. I worked mostly with Louisa - first issue was my policy went up by $140 and when I called to make sure my multi line was on there and she confirmed it was, it wasn’t. Next I changed cars and when there was an issue I mentioned what I thought and she said it wasn’t and Ryan confirmed that was the issue and then some. I cancelled my insurance and called to ask a question about a refund and she called back telling me she reinstated my policy and not to worry which wasn’t what I asked for and took it upon herself to do what she thought was being helpful but wasn’t and caused more frustration (she should have confirmed we cancelled and asked before jumping to conclusions). I’ve been with State Farm for 15 years and moved a lot and honestly, although the staff is nice, they are the worst office I’ve dealt with when it comes to the amount of problems I’ve had. Ryan always had to help with my account that I truly didn’t want to deal with anyone else in the office except him. If I stayed with State Farm I would have switched offices."
Profile photo of Libby Barnes Hicks

Libby Barnes Hicks

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Libby Barnes Hicks
"Ryan and his team work really hard to give you the best! Thankful to have them to take care of all of our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Justin Young

Justin Young

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Young
"I had the pleasure of working at this agency before deciding to return to law enforcement. I have been a State Farm customer for 11 years and I learned more in 3 months working for Ryan, then I have ever know in my lifetime. This office is a family and they treat the customers as such. I would not recommend anyone else! I’m proud to call Ryan my agent, and I know I am in great hands with this office!"